JM does not take responsibility for the translation

Yhteystiedot

Markus Heino
toimitusjohtaja
040 500 1263

markus.heino@jmoy.fi

Markku Kemppainen
maanhankintajohtaja
040 547 4907

markku.kemppainen@jmoy.fi

Kalevi Kyhälä
hankekehitysjohtaja
0400 501 504

kalevi.kyhala@jmoy.fi

Marjo Liljelund
talousjohtaja
050 552 7350

marjo.liljelund@jmoy.fi

Susanna Virta
myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
0400 323 080

susanna.virta@jmoy.fi

Liisa Nuutinen
asuntomyyjä
040 676 6180

liisa.nuutinen@jmoy.fi

Paula Vuonnala
asuntomyyjä
040 621 6652

paula.vuonnala@jmoy.fi

Nina Välimäki
asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 838 6097

nina.valimaki@jmoy.fi

Hannu Vänskä
hankintapäällikkö
040 637 8686

hannu.vanska@jmoy.fi

Vertaa kohteita